Random Pic: The Hottest Coffee Around

coffee

On Fulton Street in downtown Brooklyn last weekend, I spotted this aged coffee ad. It looks like it hadn’t seen the light of day in a few decades. I guess I wasn’t the first person to photograph it, since the blog The Retrologist snapped a shot of it last April, on a much sunnier day and presumably with a better camera than the one on my phone. I also got a laugh at his headline and McDonald’s reference, but I won’t spoil it for you here.

This entry was posted in Americas, New York City, New York State, United States and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

