New Magazine Launches- with Content from Yours Truly!

I’ve just been published in the inaugural issue of Claph Magazine, which is an arts & culture magazine for New York City.

I never thought I’d write a review of a spa for a magazine, let alone have a professional head shot placed under it. I was charged with writing about destinations in Gotham, and as it turned out, Luciana and I had just visited Spa Castle in Queens. (It was still cold when my assignment was due.) Read, enjoy, and if you’re a New Yorker, file it away for winter.

Update: I’m also in Issue 2, with a review of Brooklyn Bridge Park.

This entry was posted in Americas, Claph Magazine, Magazine Writing, New York City, Travel, United States and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

