Plenty Of Eastern Europe Content Coming Here Soon

http://techmeetups.com/wp-content/uploads/2012/10/Budapest-Weather.jpg

Salutations! Beginning this weekend I’ll be embarking on a five-country tour of Eastern Europe, through Istanbul, Turkey; Belgrade, Serbia; Timisoara, Romania; Szeged and Budapest, Hungary; and Bratislava, Slovakia. (I may stop by Vienna if I have the time.) After that I’ll be spending four days in southern Spain. It should be quite a trip and depending on my internet access I’ll try to find time to post updates here. But you know how these things go – relaxation tends to take over and computers tend to be avoided, so we’ll see. In any case I’ll make sure to provide plenty of intelligence when I’m back if not sooner.

This entry was posted in Europe, Hungary, Istanbul and Turkey, Romania, Serbia, Slovakia and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Plenty Of Eastern Europe Content Coming Here Soon

  1. Jean Alaba says:

    You’re living my dream, have a safe journey!

Leave a Reply

